How to Change the Language in cPanel

Applied on: cPanel (Linux) hosting

The default language in the cPanel account is English. But to suite the needs of users, we can change the language in cPanel. There are total 17 languages (including the default one English) available in cPanel as listed below:

  • English
  • Arabic
  • Bengali
  • German
  • Spanish
  • Iberian Spanish
  • French
  • Hindi
  • Italian
  • Japanese
  • Dutch
  • Polish
  • Portuguese
  • Brazilian Portuguese
  • Romanian
  • Russian
  • Chinese

To change the language:

Step 1. Sign in to your hosting account’s cPanel, and then click on the icon labeled Change Language. (By default you can see this link in Preference)

Step 2. From the drop down menu, click on the prefered language.

Step 3. Hit the Change button to apply the selected language.

This concludes how to change the language in cPanel

Tags: , , , , , | Posted under cPanel Tutorials, cPanel/Linux Hosting | RSS 2.0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *