Have you needed to edit a subscription plan once you have set it up? You could just delete the plan as by default you can’t edit a plan once created.
There is a way behind this!
If you login to your database you can edit the plan to suit your needs under table:
Here you can edit the plan you wish all changes are visible right away without needing to delete your catch or the need to go into Development Mode.
Looking for quality SocialEngine HostingArvixe Web Hosting